Ride to the Tone


This class is taught by:

Jana Rubenstein

Jana has led an active lifestyle for many years. She started playing tennis when she started walking. Jana's love for fitness brought her to San Diego- she is originally from New Jersey. She is an active runner and cyclist. Prior to coming to San Diego, Jana graduated from the Rhode Island School of Design. While studying design, she took her passion for fitness even further. She taught fitness classes in Providence to help further fund her education.
Jana is certified in indoor cycling, TRX training, and The Pound Workout.
The best all around cardio/full body conditioning  workout out there!
Start your workout out with a jam packed 30 minute interval training cycling session. Take on several intense hill climbs to improve endurance and increase strength. The goal for each class is to travel a collective distance so each and every ride you can get stronger and work harder for longer.
Second part of the program will help meet your goals head on. This high intensity metabolic conditioning workout takes on all three energy systems and acts as a fat burning incinerator to ensure results. The workout changes every single day, keeping the body in constant shock, which drastically improves muscle tone and strength.
The workout incorporates suspension training, resistance training and bodyweight training; this carefully designed program will have you fitter and stronger in only 30 minutes!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jana Rubenstein
  • Fri Dec 01 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jana Rubenstein
  • Mon Dec 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jana Rubenstein
  • Wed Dec 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jana Rubenstein
  • Fri Dec 08 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jana Rubenstein
  • Mon Dec 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jana Rubenstein
  • Wed Dec 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jana Rubenstein
  • Fri Dec 15 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jana Rubenstein
  • Mon Dec 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jana Rubenstein
  • Wed Dec 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jana Rubenstein
  • Fri Dec 22 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Jana Rubenstein
  • Mon Dec 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Jana Rubenstein
  • Wed Dec 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jana Rubenstein