BarreSHRED


This class is taught by:

Jeannine Coulter

Originally from Atlanta, Georgia, Jeannine came to San Diego by way of Los Angeles, where she began her career in fitness, health and wellness. Jeannine's early training in Indoor Cycling and Yoga included an extensive, hands-on apprenticeship with former professional triathlete and Nike Spokesperson, celebrity trainer, Kimberly Fowler. The intense training of those initial certification courses taught Jeannine not only the athletic fundamentals of those particular disciplines, but also ignited a passion for fitness instruction of all varieties. She developed this passion, as well as her experience and expertise, at the Beverly Hills Country Club, where she also became an NASM Certified Personal Trainer. Her work with a Beverly Hills cycling team led to a job as a professor at the University of San Diego, where she taught the university's first credited cycling class. Most recently adding Pilates and Barre to her fitness repertoire, Jeannine's unique combination of certifications and training have enhanced and honed her skills as a trainer and instructor for students of all levels. Jeannine strives to amplify her student’s physical performance through the integration of breath and movement, as well as increased flexibility, stamina and strength. Each class at Cycology will bring new and inspiring music, tons of individual encouragement and most importantly – you'll have so much fun, you won't even realize how hard you're working! Jeannine's students can expect dedication, commitment, and a genuine desire to help each and every one achieve his or her fitness goals – whether it's weight loss, injury rehabilitation, or a general increase in health and wellness – Jeannine will get you there!
BarreSHRED is NOT your average Barre class!! Exactly as the name states, this class will shred fat and tone your body like no other hour long class. BarreSHRED combines the proven toning results of Barre as you know it, with strategically placed two minute plyometric intervals throughout the hour to keep your heart rate up AS you move through your Barre work. At the end of this hour, there will be no doubt in your mind that you've gotten an amazing workout.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Sat Oct 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Tue Oct 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Sat Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Tue Oct 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Sat Nov 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Tue Nov 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Sat Nov 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Tue Nov 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Sat Nov 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Tue Nov 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Sat Nov 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Tue Nov 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Sat Dec 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Tue Dec 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Sat Dec 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Tue Dec 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Sat Dec 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Tue Dec 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter
  • Sat Dec 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Jeannine Coulter