Buns & Guns + HIIT CYCLE


This class is taught by:

Johnny Archer

Johnny Archer has worked in the fitness industry for over two decades. Johnny first started as a dancer at the young age of 12 at the Eurmdum School of Ballet in the UK, focusing on jazz and ballet. Johnny's dancing career took him all over the world. In addition to ballet, Johnny began training in the marital arts at age 6. He became a disciplined martial artist- which took him to Japan as he continued and furthered his education in martial arts. Fitness has been a crucial part of his lifestyle. Not only does he preach it, he practices it as well. His passion for fitness and training is what brought him to San Diego, the mecca of fitness. ENERGY, EXCITEMENT, and deep SPIRIT for fitness can be felt when you take one of Johnny's classes. It's all about energy!
Johnny is a certified TRX, group fitness, The Pound Workout, Kieser, and indoor cycling instructor. To truly understand what a talent Johnny is to fitness, you must experience his classes for yourself!
We've combined the two most popular areas to tone and reshape into one fun and challenging workout!
This action packed workout will without a doubt get you swimsuit ready in any season! This workout routine features glute, arm and ab exercises that will alternately target each area avoiding over-fatiguing one region so you will be able to get an efficient and effective workout in one. You’ll be left feeling turn’d up and toned!
 
+ HIIT CYCLE
Finish the workout with 15 minutes of HIIT Cycling

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Thu Dec 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Tue Dec 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Thu Dec 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Tue Jan 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Thu Jan 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Tue Jan 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Thu Jan 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Tue Jan 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Thu Jan 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Tue Jan 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Thu Jan 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Tue Jan 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Thu Jan 31 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Tue Feb 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Thu Feb 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Tue Feb 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Thu Feb 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Tue Feb 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer
  • Thu Feb 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Johnny Archer